Day 11 – Apply to an orgy

01.19.06 – Day 11 – Apply to an orgy.

I went to craigslist.org and placed an personal. Feel free to go to the Minneapolis site and look it up, but basically I just asked if anyone out there was interested in an orgy. So far I have not gotten any responses.

Unfortunately the only other orgy postings are just like mine….some dude that wants to join an already existing orgy. I would have asked the other guy to join in my orgy, but he seemed a little old (38…no offense to anyone reading this who is 38). I’ll keep my posting up there until it expires (45 days). With any luck someone will host any orgy in the next month and a half.

I think I should get the full points because it says “Apply to an orgy,” which I did. However, if any of you readers think I should not get the full points, just comment on here and we’ll get a discussion started.

As an aside, here’s an email my Dad sent me today:

I found out that there is a punk band named Orgy (am I hip, or what?). So I sent them an e-mail applying for the job of drummer? They have not replied yet, but I am hopeful!

Dad

Hilarious.

UPDATE: i just had an online conversation with Evelyn (11) that went like this:

11: I just got back from a friends and about 6 boys and I were watching tv, and I asked them if they wanted to have an orgy
N8: any luck?
11: no, but is that applying? they were too nerdy to take it seriously, and only one person knew why I was asking
N8: it’s up to you..I mean, I gave myself 3 points, but I may only deserve two. I think to “apply to an orgy’ you have to find an orgy and ask to join in….what do you say?
11: I think you’re right

Therefore I’m demoting myself to two points.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 29

One Response to “Day 11 – Apply to an orgy”

  1. keith Says:

    N8, first off, love the website, great stuff
    second off, I’m a newbie to it, is this list of things you’re trying to do based off of something, or have you come up with it on your own?

    Thats all I gots.
    Sincerely
    Keith

Leave a Reply

