Day 14 – Family day.

01.22.06 – Day 14 – Family Day. Celebrate your nearest and dearest by never leaving their side.

My family lives many many miles away. I guess I fail, huh? Not a very interesting entry….I promise to make the next one better.

Points earned: 1
Total points: 36

3 Responses to “Day 14 – Family day.”

  1. Andy Says:

    You’re going to make the next entry better? Well, really, don’t worry about it. I mean, since the *last* entry was so much BATTER. (haha–get it? 11 hrbs and spices? in the Chicken Batter?)

    By the way, I contacted Rhea and Tyler. Rhea and I have exchanged a few e-mails, but no response yet from Tyler. We haven’t met yet..the e-mails have been a lot of questions about when and what, and no real plan-making. I might just call her up today, because both Morgan and I are free tonight.

  2. n8duke Says:

    Wicked. Tell ’em I say “hello.” Always good to have comments from you, Andyman.

  3. Joseph Says:

    My family lives mostly on the west coast, so I did what I could. Called my mother, let her know that I’m going to classes like a good student does. Called my sister Kathleen, left a voicemail assuring her that her now three weeks late birthday gift is still in my living room, really gotta send that…
    Also hung out in my sort-of girlfriend’s bed for most of the day while she was at work, but I cuddled with her roommate’s basset hound, Brody. Brody is a loved one. I’ll give myself two, for lack of actual human contact.
    This’ll put me at eight on the year, still bush league, but getting better.

Leave a Reply

