Day 17 – Eat an entire meal while standing on your head

This one was REALLY hard. I made my first attempt at breakfast with a bowl of granola. I made a mess, and eventually gave up. The second attempt came at lunch with a bowl of rice noodle soup. I apparently wasn’t thinking when I made my lunch, because this was actually HARDER than the bowl of granola. It also hurts to do a headstand. Even with a pillow underneath it was still pretty painful and hard to balance. So I eventually ate a carrot and decided that I’d tried and failed.

This hurt

Points earned: 2
Total points: 44

5 Responses to “Day 17 – Eat an entire meal while standing on your head”

  1. David Says:

    That would be a great performance art piece! Have you seen “Me and You and Everyone We Know”??…

  2. n8duke Says:

    Nope….what’s that?

  3. Joseph Says:

    I wasn’t hungry, so I just ate a few carrot sticks. I found being on the couch helped. I’ll take one point. Total:12 (I’ve got to do this for every day or I’ll forget how many points I have.)

  4. Keith Says:

    So wait, I’m confused, do you have a job? And does ingrid take all your photos? Just wanna know, rock on with your bad self

  5. n8duke Says:

    yeah, I have a job, dude. And yes, Ingrid takes MOST of my photos. Monica takes a few, too.

Leave a Reply

