Day 18 – Free someone today

I tried to free Leonard Peltier, but I don’t think I accomplished it today. I did go to http://www.freepeltier.org and signed the petition…again.

I really wanted to find some freedom fighter that was stuck behind bars. That way, assuming that I could somehow get powers like Superman, I could just bust through the wall and free them.

supes crash

But I wasn’t able to do that. I did go to the ELF webpage to try and do my part, but I couldn’t find anything that I could do today. Oh well.

I wanted to give an extra special shout out to Joe, who it appears has really flung himself head first into this thing. Congrats, dude.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 46

One Response to “Day 18 – Free someone today”

  1. Free Leonard Peltier Says:

    Please visit and repost your version of this blog notice >>> http://freeleonardpeltier.wordpress.com/2009/09/02/september_vigil_for_lp/ <<<<<<

    As a result of Peltier’s recent parole denial, Ben Carnes, Choctaw Nation, and a Sun Dance Chief, states he will go to Washington, D.C. to stand and fast in front of the White House between September 5th – 12th, in hopes of securing a meeting with President Obama

    Thanks for your Support

Leave a Reply

