Day 26 – Be a night person

Well, for starters, I didn’t get off of work until 10pm. That makes me a night person, right? Then I went to the mid-night showing of “The Corpse Bride” at the Riverview theater. That movie was horrible. Don’t see it. I suppose I’ll spend the rest of the night playing video games. I’m good at this one.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 70

2 Responses to “Day 26 – Be a night person”

  1. Joe Manley Says:

    ok Nate, dig, it’s eleven thirty in the morning dude. Way too early to declare that you’re a night person. But I’m closing tonight, which means not off of work til bout 11:30, so if you can get points already, then I’m at 33.

  2. aj Says:

    dude….this one is perfect for my life. i live only at night. i arise around 4-5pm and crash about 6-7am. if was giving myself points for this one, i would take like 50 of them. word.

Leave a Reply

