Day 32 – Pretend to be pregnant day

I decided to go through as many steps of a pregnancy as possible. In the morning, I peed a lot and actually got morning sickness (seriously…I almost threw up…and I have no idea why….I must really be preggers). I also had a whole bunch of mood swings through out the day. I tried to eat the “crazy” craving type foods that pregnant women request in the movies. The best of which was pickles with chocolate sauce…still not very good though. I pretended to feel kicks all day and told people that he was going to “be a soccer player.” I currently have to poop REALLY bad, and I’m guessing that the little guy is ready to come out. I have yet to come up with a name, so comment and suggest something.

babies are useless

I mean, they can’t even talk!

Points earned: 3
Total points: 86

4 Responses to “Day 32 – Pretend to be pregnant day”

  1. Ryan Says:

    I think that a name like Bryson Colt Duke or Wyatt Aidan Duke or possibly Ganja Duke. These seem to popular with the whites.

    Ryan

  2. n8duke Says:

    The newest baby I know of was named Roman…but I think I like Ganja better….you seriously don’t know anyone named Ganja do you?

  3. Andy Says:

    My name is Ganga. Duh.

    (also, that picture = ha ha ha)

  4. Ryan Says:

    No I don’t know anyone named Ganja, but I suggest it to everyone I know who is having a baby. It sounds almost OK.

    Ryan

Leave a Reply

