Day 33 – Children’s day

Apparently I live like a child most of the time, because I really didn’t have to do much for this one. I woke up early, ate candy for breakfast, and watched a Star Wars cartoon. I spent most of the morning reading comic books. Franklin & I went on a scavenger hunt in the skyways above St. Paul. We each came up with three things for the other person to find. I had to find an amputee, a girl’s phone number, and a teenager smoking. Franklin had to find a reciept worth $6.66 or more, a fat man without a coat, and an animal with teeth. It was a tie. Then we came back to the house for a marathon of nintendo games. I had pizza and chocolate (soy)milk for dinner. The kids of the world would be proud of me.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 89

Leave a Reply

