Day 35 – Countdown to everything

10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1!

I tried to to this all day, but I kept forgetting. The funniest was when the tow truck came to take my car to the garage. He told me I could get into the truck, and I started to countdown. The driver (who was, for some odd reason, already pissed off about my car being 4 wheel drive) almost left without me. What a jerk.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 93

3 Responses to “Day 35 – Countdown to everything”

  1. Joe Manley Says:

    At one point today, I thought about counting down, but I was tired, and ten seemed too high. One point for thinking about it, though. With the past couple days, I’m up to 47. Pregnant day kicked ass.

  2. aj Says:

    dearest n8….you cannot bash the tow truck drivers. they’re like a brotherhood to me. the reason he was pissed was because it’s a pain in the ass to get four wheel drive vehicles ready to tow. pain in the ass. just remember this too….most tow truck drivers are packin’ heat, so don’t piss them off.

  3. n8duke Says:

    I had no idea that was why he was pissed off. Thanks AJ.

Leave a Reply

