Day 36 – Threaten a Foreign Country

So, for some reason, most Americans hate Canada. I used to hate it, ’cause they kicked me out, but when I actually made it to Canada, I had a really great time. So, although I don’t really have any current beefs with Canada, I’m still a little pissed off that they turned me away at the boarder in 2001 (it was even pre-sept 11).

I hunted around on the internet until I came across the Prime Minister’s email address (pm@pm.gc.ca). Here’s what I sent:

Dear leaders of Canada,

So far I have tolerated your behavior, but enough is enough. I am hereby issuing you with an ultimatum. Either you desists from your course of action, or I’ll have no choice but to invade. I have the full backing of my government and its armed forces, which are ready if you choose to ignore this letter. You have until 11:59pm on Sunday to respond.

Sincerley,
Nate Duke
Speaking on behalf of the USA.

I have yet to get any response, but when I do (or when I get arrested) I’ll be sure to post it right away.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 96

One Response to “Day 36 – Threaten a Foreign Country”

  1. Sam Says:

    Dear Nathan,

    We r sory about 2001…we was SOOOO dumb!11!!!!!!! LOL u can cum over w/e, an were sory about r actions!!!! well stop!

    BFFE

Leave a Reply

