Day 37 – Public ridicule day

Unfortunately I had a lot to do today so I didn’t get around to doing the main thing I wanted to do (which was buy an ice cream cone, and have the scoop fall on the ground as soon as I walk out of the ice cream shop…oh well, I’ll have to try that another day). I did walk around all day with my fly undone. I wore very dark blue pants (they are “almost” black) and then I wore bright red boxers so that it would be pretty obvious that my fly was undone. I tried to talk to a lot of people and see who would mention it. Only one did. The very straight forward Nick Boldon. Congrats, Nick! You win!

Points earned: 3
Total points: 99

Leave a Reply

