Day 38 – Anti-Consumerism day

I didn’t really try hard today at all. I went to one store where it would be semi acceptable for me to badger people about their purchasing (Kowolski’s). I stood in the chip isle for five minutes or so and tried to talk people out of buying fritos. Every single one of them looked at me with a confused look, picked up their chips, and walked away. I don’t even think I deserve the two points for trying and failing, ’cause I hardly tried at all. I’ll try harder tomorrow…I promise.

Points earned: 1
Total points: 100 (Fuck yeah!)

One Response to “Day 38 – Anti-Consumerism day”

  1. Sean Says:

    This is totally off topic, but I was reading your list of NES games. I know you think your some hot shit. Well, if you can find, purchase and (more to the point) defeat the game “Legacy of the Wizard,” you will win a pizza party for you and six friends. No help on the game (internet or otherwise) you simply must slog through it. And if you want, I’ll loan it to you.

Leave a Reply

