Day 41 – Break gym etiquette day

I didn’t go to the gym today, but I did go skiing at Afton Alps. I used the cabin there as the gym and did the following:

1. Sat down at the wrong table (there was someone else’s stuff there). I was asked to leave in a polite but upset tone.

2. I attempted to take the wrong skis, but whoever owned them wasn’t around so no one got upset. I put them back.

3. I followed a kids ski class around for a while and got a “free” lesson for about five minutes before I was asked to leave.

All in all I’d say that today was a success, and I feel like I’m back on the ball.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 107

One Response to “Day 41 – Break gym etiquette day”

  1. Sam Says:

    For #3, they probably thought it was some less innocent than it actually was…

Leave a Reply

