Day 45 – World Domination Day

I started off by going to the gym to bulk up. I figure that at some point during my world domination, someone is going to challenge me to a fight. I’d better at least have some stamina, right?

I figured that the best way to take over the world is to take over the media. I’ll start off by making really stupid movies and making people watch them (ala MST3K), and from there, I’ll take over radio, tv, and newspaper. After that, it’s only a matter of time before everyone is bowing down before me.

If anyone wants to be my right hand man, just let me know. When I was in high school I made a list of “people not to kill” which consisted of:
1. Sean Ellis
2.

My friend Sandy Gouldy got pretty upset that I was going to kill her, so she offered to help me kill everyone else if I promised not to kill her. I promised, but secretly I was still thinking that after she executed enough people, I’d just kill her too. Sorry Sandy.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 117

2 Responses to “Day 45 – World Domination Day”

  1. Brandon Says:

    I always had a feeling that, although I like the guy, eventually he will become too powerful and I would have to kill Dustin Weisenberger.

  2. n8duke Says:

    Agreed.

Leave a Reply

