Day 48 – Become schizophrenic

I figured that the best way for me to become a schizo was to first pretend that I was hanging out with some sort of dead historical figure (Walt Disney, Peter the Great, Notorious B.I.G., etc.), and then slowly work that person into my own personality.

I went with William The Conqueror. Pretty standard really. I just talked to him about crossing the English Channel to win the Battle of Hastings in 1066, & his 21-year reign fending off England’s enemies (no one has invaded England since).

I tried my damnedest (is that how one would spell that?) to the incorporate that personality into my own, but I think that without some seriously disturbing personal issues, it’s going to be tough.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 124

2 Responses to “Day 48 – Become schizophrenic”

  1. Ryan Says:

    Doing lots of drugs helps you to become schizophrenic too. At least it brings out any natural tendencies toward that way you might have. I know it’s too late now, but just in case anyone else wants to become schizophrenic.

  2. Terrence Kelly @ter_k88@hotmail.com Says:

    What kind of drugs?

Leave a Reply

