Day 49 – Get rained on.

I woke up hoping that there would be rain in the forecast, but no luck. I even looked in like a fifty mile radius and not a drop on the radar….not even snow that I could have somehow melted into rain before it hit the ground.

So I decided that the next best thing would be to take a shower with my clothes on. Right?

So anyway, I got an email from my good friend Bratwurs who said the following:

What about day 49 in the middle of winter? If you need, I’d be happy to provide some “golden” showers…

Thanks Brat’. After reading that I decided that I might pee on my hand while in the shower (for those of you NOT in the know, a golden shower is when someone pees on you).

So I’m talking to Franklin about this and that and I mentioned that I would be taking a shower with my clothes on. I also mentioned the idea of the golden shower (aka peeing on my hand). Franklin suggests that I instead lay on my back and attempt to pee in my face.

raining

I hopped in the shower, and “got rained on.”

more raining

As an aside, taking off wet clothes is something that I would put on my list of most hated things. It totally sucks.

After this series of photos, I decided that I might as well do the golden shower for full marks. I lay on my back and tried to pee in my own face. The idea itself was so funny that I laughed out loud the entire time. As I started to pee, I realized that I didn’t quite have enough water pressure to make it to my face, which is weird, ’cause as a kid I remember winning several peeing distant contests with my dad and brother. Anyway, I figured the only way I was going to get enough pressure was by doing the garden hose trick. So I pinched it off, and gave it the old college try…spraying myself square in the cheek. I had my first golden shower.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 127

5 Responses to “Day 49 – Get rained on.”

  1. T-Smo Says:

    I think we can all agree you’ve earned your three points for today. Way to go.

  2. aj Says:

    n8…i’m getting a little worried about you little game here. this one just took it over the top. whew.

  3. Joe Manley Says:

    Wow. I just had a bunch of people rain on my parade by putting down my ideas. Yours makes me feel like a sissy, n8, I must say… 60

  4. alli oz Says:

    that’s precious.

  5. Andy Says:

    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Leave a Reply

