Day 51 – Today denounce someone to the government

I went to the defense department’s website and sent the following email.

Dear Secretary of Defense,
I believe that Pat Robertson constitutes a grave threat to national security, for various reasons which I can not go into as I am busy playing video games right now. Search his home before it’s too late.
Yours annonymously.
Nate Duke

Points earned: 3
Total points 133

3 Responses to “Day 51 – Today denounce someone to the government”

  1. Joe Manley Says:

    I haven’t denounced anyone yet today, but I felt you should know that the other night I saw “Closer to Heaven” starring Reese Witherspoon. It was touching.

  2. n8duke Says:

    Is that the one with Napoleon Dynamite in it? It looked “awful.”

  3. Andy Says:

    Did you bring that up because you planned on denouncing Reece Witherspoon to the government?

Leave a Reply

