Day 52 – Redistribute wealth today

Well, it was my intention to go to a big crappy store (along the lines of B&N or Target), steal something, and then give it to the first person I saw after leaving said store. However, I have been at work since 6:30am, and I won’t be leaving anytime soon (Gabe had eye surgery today).

UPDATE: On my way home, I was very tired, but I did go to a cool local comic shop in Minneapolis and bought $20 worth of new books. I guess that by purchasing these at a cool local shop rather than the big franchise store I’m redistributing wealth…right guys? I also ate dinner at Pizza Luce. That’s all I got.

UPDATE II: I realized that since it’s day 52, I could multiply my total score by seven to get an estimate of my total score at the end. 952! I’m going to kick all of your asses.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 136

One Response to “Day 52 – Redistribute wealth today”

  1. T-Smo Says:

    If that’s redistributing wealth, you’d have a harder time getting through the day _without_ doing it. For three points we’re looking for some robin hood shit.

Leave a Reply

