Day 58 – Today lend your cell phone to a tramp

I don’t have a cell phone. So I went to the dollar store to buy a candy cell phone to give to a bum…but they didn’t have any, and there’s no way in hell that I’m paying more than $1 for a candy cell phone. So instead I made a glass of vegan suudsu and watched Howl’s Moving Castle.

suudsu

Points earned: 2
Total points: 151

2 Responses to “Day 58 – Today lend your cell phone to a tramp”

  1. Joe Manley Says:

    I couldn’t find a hobo by the time I needed to make some calls, so I gave my phone to my girlfriend. Don’t tell her that the mission involved the word “tramp”. She helped get me out of a work shift this weekend, and took all my calls. 77?

  2. T-Smo Says:

    How was the suudsu?

Leave a Reply

