Day 62 – Insure your best feature

I called All State Insurance and nobody there could even give me any info on which insurance company to call to insure my beard (which I determined is my best feature). ‘You’re in good hands’ my ass. However, now it’s past business hours and I can no longer get ahold of anyone. I really like the idea of insuring the popularity of skiffle….too bad Chas McDevitt didn’t think of that, huh?

Points earned: 2
Total points: 158

4 Responses to “Day 62 – Insure your best feature”

  1. eli Says:

    i just had an idea! you need to contact the makers of this book, and tell them all about this blog. shit, if you can just get them to look it at that might be all you need. THEN, you need to put somewhere in the about or something that you are doing this and it is based on that book. maybe they’ll mention you in the next addition or something.

  2. n8duke Says:

    done and done.

  3. n8duke Says:

    Here’s one from Sean that I received as an email, but for some reason (maybe while the site was down) it didn’t get posted…but I liked it..

    It’s “edition,” faggot.

  4. Joe Manley Says:

    By all means, fuck all state. I took matters into my own hands, figuring then and only then would I be in truly good hands. Totally wore a bunch of chap stick, because I’ve got great kissers. 83 (Burt’s Bee’s, I like that kind.)

Leave a Reply

