Day 64 – Work out which side you’re on

I just wrote a really long one and then the computer fucked up. Grrrr.

According to the book, one can go through a list and find out which side one is one. Here are my choices: good, black, north, west, fish, bikes, night, shoes, hell, vodka, raspberries, dinner, owning, girls, pipes, beethoven, red, still, family, boxers, electricity, mac, new york, sean connery, play. that puts me in the A side.

However, I didn’t tell everyone else about the list (mainly ’cause I didn’t want to write it out), so I’ll pretend I didn’t know about it.

Put me on the atheism side.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 164

Leave a Reply

