Day 65 – Wreak havoc on a microscopic scale

I just coughed in Ingrid’s face. She didn’t even see it coming. She hated it.

I will update this with more people who receive the facial cough.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 167

As an aside, here’s a great conversation I had with Gabe (10) the other day:

G: What’s Hollywood?
N: It’s a place in California where they make a lot of movies
G: What’s Bollywood?
N: Well, that’s a place in India where they make lots of movies
G: What’s India?
N: It’s a country in Asia
G: What’s Indiana?
N: That’s where I was born.
G: I was born in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

4 Responses to “Day 65 – Wreak havoc on a microscopic scale”

  1. n8duke Says:

    Here’s one from my dad:

    Hi Nate,
    On March 9th, I had a breakfast party with my friend Joe Milazzo. Actually we had breakfaast together at Starbucks.
    On March 12th, I drew a self portrait. I have tried that before. It was awful, unrecognizable, just like before.
    On March 13th, I tried to decide which side I was on. I am unclear on what that means. I am actually struggling with the job vs self-employment question. I decided that I am going to do my best to choose self-employment, if I can.
    On March 14th, wrecked havoc on a microscopic scale by sanitizing equipment as I bottled homebrew beer.
    Love,
    Dad

  2. eli Says:

    that bit with gabe was priceless. priceless.

  3. Laura Says:

    I love when you post little Gabe conversations… man, I miss those kids.

  4. Joe Manley Says:

    I talked about coughing in my girlfriends face today, but she wouldn’t let me. Shouldn’t have told her about my plan. 84

Leave a Reply

