Day 67 – Today do as you are told

I was supposed to do as I was told today, but no one really told me to do anything. I even did something that I WASN’T told to do (like shovel the drive way and do the dishes). At one point Gabe told me to take him to the Library, but we were already going to do that.

I’ve really phoned it in the last few days. I should really step it up a notch next week. And for that, I apologize to my newest reader…Oliver. I promise to make the next few more entertaining.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 173

Leave a Reply

