Day 69 – Find the key to your lost childhood memory

The thing is, I usually think about how awesome I was as a kid, so I’m not really missing the key to any lost memories…that I know of. So I tried semlling various things to trigger a memory…my dirty socks, a dog, a burnt match, chap-stick, etc. Then I ate a “Lik-M-Aid” and it reminded me of when Eli and I used to take out allowance (a whopping fifty cents) and blow it on shitty candy at the corner store. But I already remembered that. Does it still count?

Points earned: 3
Total points: 178

One Response to “Day 69 – Find the key to your lost childhood memory”

  1. Danny (DK) Says:

    The Convenient Depot? That place was awesome!

    P.S. I just stumbled across your quest here and am catching up on all of your crazy deeds. Sorry for the late comments. Keep up the work.

Leave a Reply

