Day 73 – Graphology day

I think graphology is total crap. So I didn’t really believe what I was doing, but I read that if you cross your Ts up high, then you’re a born leader. If there’s no space between the words, then you’re a person of action. Extra large writing means you’re an egomaniac. Backwards sloping words means you’re a rebel.

I just tried to write in as many crazy ways as possible to make people think that I was a real odd-ball. However, I don’t really write much on a day-to-day basis. I did write a little note for Monica on the message board telling her that she had messages, and one to Nick telling him that I liked his “species of dragon’s” poster. I don’t think that either of them noticed.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 189

One Response to “Day 73 – Graphology day”

  1. Write Choice Says:

    Graphology always makes sense. Hope to know where to find the authentic material.

Leave a Reply

