Day 74 – Reconnect with the outside world

Today I talked to a few people that I have not talked to in a while. I spoke to Matt Zatkoff (briefly through Im), had breakfast with Ian Allison, laughed at a great Neil Hamburger joke with Sean Ellis, & spoke to a sleepy Franklin Harris on the phone. I also read a newspaper. That part sucked.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 192

One Response to “Day 74 – Reconnect with the outside world”

  1. Joe Manley Says:

    So I guess I interpreted this differently. I walked around hugging trees and saying hello to birds today. Figured “outside world” meant nature or something. One duck gave me a nod kind of like a person, it was hilarious.
    92

Leave a Reply

