Day 78 – Today, make a baby!

I woke up this morning and asked Ingrid if she’d make a baby with me.

“OK, Ingrid, time to make a baby.”
“No.”
“Please?”
“Are you serious?”
“Yeah, you know, for the 365 days project.”
“No way.”
“Well, you don’t have to keep it, you can abort it. I don’t care.”
“You’d better go find someone else.”
“What if I just go and find a public restroom, put some on a toilet seat and hope for the best?”
“That’s horrible.”
“Well, I’ve got to do something, or else I’ll only get 2 points for the day.”
“All this over one lousy point?”
“Yeah.”
“You’re ridiculous.”

I asked Monica if she wanted to make a baby, and although she didn’t acutally use the word “no”…the answer was no.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 202

4 Responses to “Day 78 – Today, make a baby!”

  1. Sam Says:

    Women just don’t understand, eh?

  2. n8duke Says:

    well said.

  3. eli Says:

    you really are ruthless about this whole thing. have you contacted the publishers yet to notify them of your blog? seriously. send them an email like once a week until they notice. or, you could send them real mail. either way.

  4. n8duke Says:

    I did send them an email and they looked at the site. They said it was “good” and left it at that. Thanks for fixin’ my photo prob.

Leave a Reply

