Day 81 – Deja Vu Day

Today, much like children’s day, was a breeze for me (I wonder if the upcoming “act like you’re 75 years old day” will be more of a chore?). The main reason for this was that I live my life like a child/teenager all the time. I did try to act more moody though. I slept in, ate junk food, played video games (the same ones), and stayed up late watching (the same) movies and chattin’ up with people using IM. What more do you want from me?

Points earned: 3
Total points: 211

2 Responses to “Day 81 – Deja Vu Day”

  1. Jefa Says:

    haha…nice.

  2. Sam Says:

    Clever.

Leave a Reply

