Day 94 – Commit all seven sins

I’m going to hell, I guess.

1) Lust – Ogled a good lookin’ gal at the gym.

2) Envy – Wished that I was the one dating said girl instead of the goomba she was with.

3) Greed – Bought too many comic books at the shop.

4) Anger – Got pissed off at the US government and the 911 conspiracy while listening to NPR about John Walker Lynd.

5) Sloth – Sat around and played NES for a good hour even though it was a beautiful day outside.

6) Gluttony – Ate a whole bag of chocolate covered pretzels & didn’t save a single one for anyone else.

7) Pride – Contemplated, yet again, the idea of getting “I’m fuckin’ awesome” tattooed on the inside of my lip.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 346

One Response to “Day 94 – Commit all seven sins”

  1. Keith Says:

    Anger’s a sin??? Wow, I had no idea, I always thought they were a little more higher end…you know, like murder.

Leave a Reply

