Day 95 – Today claim to have been abducted by aliens

I arrived in Chicago using megabus (which was a story in and of itself). Matt and Sean and I went for a walk down by the lake and I told several people that I was abducted by aliens. Most people just kind of turned and walked away. I attempted to get someone to let me use their cell phone to call the police and report my abduction, but to no avail. When we asked one man for help he said, “I am so sorry but I do not speak very much English.”
He clearly spoke English.

Tonight I went to an AWESOME seder meal at Abbey’s house. The food was amazing and I had a blast hanging out with old friends and meeting new people. Thank you all.

Points earned: 3

Total points: 349

Leave a Reply

