Day 100 – Become a hermit

Wow. 100 days.

Being a hermit was tougher than I thought. I had to kind to close myself in my room for the day. I really wanted to go outside and enjoy the nice weather, but instead I just read books and tried to have as little contact with the outside world as possible. I tried to move to a remote cabin in Montana which would give me both refuge from what I viewed as a society corrupted by technology and privacy to build mailbombs, but I couldn’t find any for sale on craigslist.

Here‘s an interesting link about a hermit. I dig the music. It adds a certain something that I can’t quite put my finger one.

Here’s a nice wholesome game to help you celebrate my 100th day.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 362

Leave a Reply

