Day 102 – Radical Spring Cleaning Day

I woke up this morning and happened to look in the crack between the bed and the wall and noticed that it was full of pubes and dust and filth, & I intended to clean it today as part of my radical spring cleaning, but I didn’t. I also thought about watching TMNT (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles to the layperson) while cleaning and saying radical and toobular and such, but I didn’t. I was just too damn busy today.

I did however, kick some ass on “Brain Age.” B.A. is this amazingly great game for Nintendo DS. Check it out.

Wow. Check this out.

Points earned: 1
Total points: 366

Leave a Reply

