Day 104 – Self Medicating Day

My stomache was a little upset today after eating some bad rice the day before, so I made some “medicine.” It consisted of water, lemon juice, honey, and…well, it was basically lemonade, but it was damn good. And it made me feel better. Mission accomplished.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 372

PS. I’ve updated the “Comics Read” section. Go check it out. I plan on making an article regarding books you should be reading, games you should be playing, and movies you should be watching. If you’ve got input…send it my way.

Leave a Reply

