Day 108 – Act Suspiciously

While walking around today I would continuously cross to the other side of the road if I made eye contact with anyone. Also while driving, I would quickly turn down the first street I came across if I saw a police officer. Unfortunately, no one seemed to notice that I was acting suspiciously. I also attempted to quickly turn away from people and say, “nothing…nothing….” as often as possible. The only person who caught on to this was Nick who said, “Why are you acting so weird?”

Points earned: 3
Total points: 384

Leave a Reply

