Day 110 – Insist on speaking to the media today

Well, well, well. This one just sort of fell in my lap. You see my friend Joelle, who went to Macalester, sent me a message on myspace. And everytime I talk to anyone, I tell them about this webpage. As it turns out, she works for the Concord Monitor. Apparently, the Arts page needed some more material (and they must be scraping the bottom of the barrel if they’ve stooped to my level…I mean, I can’t even spell). So here I am talking to 25,000 potential readers.

Not that all of my days aren’t golden, but here are a few of my favorites. Check ’em out.

Day 99 – Visit someone in the hosipital
Day 94 – Commit all seven sins
Day 90 – Spark off a huge traffic jam
Day 88 – Infect someone
Day 79 – Apply for a job you have no chance of getting
Day 78 – Make a baby
Day 57 – Patrol a bridge against suicide
Day 55 – Gatecrash a funeral
Day 53 – Answer spam e-mail
Day 49 – Get rained on
Day 36 – Threaten a foreign country
Day 15 – Dump your partner for the day
Day 13 – Ask KFC for their 11 secret herbs and spices
Day 10 – Boycott something that’s never been boycotted before
Day 09 – Buy a stranger flowers

Go back and read those. It will give you a good idea of what I’ve been up to. Plus, you’ll enjoy them. Feel free to poke around on the rest of my site as well.

Now that I have your attention, I will rant for a while.

Seriously, guys, check out some of these websites about the 911 truth “conspiracy.” They’re no joke.

Physics 911

911 Blogger

Let’s Roll

Or go watch Loose Change here for free.

Don’t forget to check out my friend’s blogs on the right-hand side under the heading: Blog Roll

Points earned: 3
Total points: 390

Leave a Reply

