Day 115 – Today you are a cowboy

I said howdy, mosey, and yee-haw as often as possible today. I also took Gabe to a horseback riding lesson (no joke). I tried to dress him up in a cowboy outfit, but he didn’t have one. Nothing overly exciting happened though. I mean, I was about as cowboy as I could be without going out and spending a lot of money on boots and a ten gallon hat. But I guess I didn’t really put my heart into it, so I’ll only give meself 2 points.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 303

3 Responses to “Day 115 – Today you are a cowboy”

  1. sunbridger Says:

    Did you get involved in a gunfight?

  2. n8duke Says:

    Ha. I wish. I could have told someone to meet me at high noon in the town square.

  3. Dustin Says:

    You should have had a lasso. Lasso = \m/

Leave a Reply

