Day 137 – Print your own samizdat

This is the beginning of Revolution Week. It should be fun….even though it is beginning in the middle of the week. I had to look up what a samizdat was. I decided to take it in a modern direction. I burnt a few copies of Loose Change and left them at bus stations around town. I can only hope that people will take ’em home and watch ’em. I plan on doing this more often.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 350! (I need 700 points to be in the running for the winner, and I’m half way there with 45 days to go ’til the half way point. Booyakasha!)

Here’s the great looking trailer for the new Pixar movie, Ratatouille. Yeah, it’s in French…big deal.

2 Responses to “Day 137 – Print your own samizdat”

  1. hna Says:

    the trailer for ratatouille didnt work. help. i want to see it.

  2. n8duke Says:

    Yeah, it’s gone down for some reason, which sucks, ’cause it was AWESOME. I’ll find another one…

Leave a Reply

