Day 146 – Hold hands all day today

I certainly didn’t hold hands all day. I did hold hands with several people throughout the day, but not the whole day. I went to my five year college reunion at Macalester. It was a blast seeing everyone. Basically, I just laughed all day long. My stomach muscles hurt and my throat is sore. Can’t wait to do it again tomorrow.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 370

2 Responses to “Day 146 – Hold hands all day today”

  1. Brandon Says:

    An Inconveniant Truth is way good and you should see it if its playing out by you.

  2. n8duke Says:

    Can you believe that it’s not playing in a hippy town like Minneapolis? That ain’t right.

Leave a Reply

