Day 147 – Muzak day

Throughout the day, I hummed, sang, and whistled various tunes to go with my moods. I hummed the villian’s theme from Raiders of the Lost Ark when I was mad, the bike music from Pee-Wee’s Big Adventure when I was happy, and the Jeopardy theme when I was bored. I’m not sure if that was what I was supposed to do with this day, but I had a great time doing it.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 373

2 Responses to “Day 147 – Muzak day”

  1. hna Says:

    i was thinking muzak like crappy remixes of christmas songs or something.

  2. n8duke Says:

    Me too, but I don’t have any of that music to listen to, so I made my own muzak (or mood music).

Leave a Reply

