List Your List

Hey all. Check out Eli’s great List Your List page. Add a list, leave a comment, have some fun.

5 Responses to “List Your List”

  1. Dustin Says:

    I don’t want to rewrite my big list, so I’ll just link it here.

    http://dustincarter.com/top100/

    The Top 100 videogames ever, as chosen by me. It could be the dorkiest thing I’ve ever done. Maybe.

  2. n8duke Says:

    It’s also the most awesome thing you’ve ever done.

  3. Dustin Says:

    Well, I’m gald it gives someone some entertainment value.

    Seeing a particular hand-drawn comic again would be quite entertaining as well. 😉

  4. n8duke Says:

    Eli mentioned putting all 100 issues of Fredward online sometime…I’ll keep you posted.

  5. Dustin Says:

    OH SNAP.

Leave a Reply

