Day 150 – Hospitality day

Today being Hospitality day, I invited EVERYONE I saw on the street to come on inside, have a root beer, and play some video games. No one took me up on it. Most people just stared at me or kept on walking. It was a littls disappointing. I thought I’d make a new friend.

Get a load of this.

Here’s another amazing one. Wow.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 381

One Response to “Day 150 – Hospitality day”

  1. Dustin Says:

    I’ve seen video of the Coke and Mentos thing before, but that one is awesome.

Leave a Reply

