Day 151 – Make a shrine about someone you don’t know, but see on a regular basis

This was a tough one. I really don’t have any people that I see on a regular basis that I don’t know. the only one I could think of was a cute teacher at Gabe’s school that I see every Thursday when I volunteer in his class. I took a picture of my shrine, but my photos are not posting for some reason. Eli is supposed to be fixing it. I’ll tell you this though…it’s made of legos. Photos are coming soon!

Points earned: 3
Total points: 384

I hope all arguments are settled this way in the future.

Leave a Reply

