Day 155 – Dream Analysis Day

Well, I had a sex dream last night. Which is weird, because my bedtime story last night was a poorly masked criticism of the Bush Administration (see yesterday’s entry). I don’t really know what that’s supposed to mean….but I suppose it means that I should have sex, right? Maybe with someone from the Bush administration. I’m hoping that extends to the Bush twins, ’cause they’re kinda generically cute and it would REALLY upset their daddy. So if you two are reading this, the offer is on the table.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 394

3 Responses to “Day 155 – Dream Analysis Day”

  1. Chris Says:

    I’m all alone.

    I’m rolling a big doughnut and a snake wearing a vest…

    what do you think it all means?

  2. n8duke Says:

    It means that pee-wee’s big adventure is the greatest movie of all freakin’ time.

  3. Brandon Says:

    I think it means you like to do sex without a lot of bush. Perhaps this is a slight geared at Ingrid that you want her bald as a 12 year old. And who knows, maybe she already is? You vixxxen….

Leave a Reply

