Day 158 – Judgement Day

I made a list of my good deeds vs my sins to see if I would go to heaven or hell when judgement day arrives. Here’s what I came up with.

Good deeds:

Opened a door for someone
Comforted a crying child
Gave to worthy charity
Rewound videos before returning them
Have been a good listener
Did the dishes without being asked
Gave gifts just because

My sins:

Sex out of wedlock
Lied to my mom
Stole candy from a baby
Worshiped satan
Committed all seven sins (see day 94)
Talked about someone behind their back
Kept a library book
Shoplifted
Masturbated
Listened to Deicide (and liked it)
Got kicked out of boy scouts
Skipped church (like, a lot)

But I guess the biggest thing that will keep me from heaven is the whole accepting Jesus as my lord and savior. I guess a death bed conversion will always work, right? Who am I kidding, I’m going to hell.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 401

One Response to “Day 158 – Judgement Day”

  1. Brandon Says:

    I’ll see you there, Hell’s gonna kick ass! I heard it just rains a lot in heaven and its full of the elderly. Bo-ring. Keep in mind, the only things we “know” about Hell is what was reported in the Bible, quite a biassed source. I could tell you Drew’s room has hellfire and brimstone and smells like shit, and that is a “fact” if you only listen to me. I assume Hell is just an afterlife competitor and everyone should give it a chance. Plus, they just repaved a lot of the major streets and the beach is only 20 minutes away.

Leave a Reply

