Day 160 – Imagine you have the lifespan of a beetle

So, a tiger beetle has a life span of six weeks. If, as a human, I only lived to be six weeks old, I wouldn’t really be able to do anything about it, and I’d probably not know what was going on. So I decided to look at it as though I had six more weeks to live. In thinking about this I couldn’t decide if I’d be a good person or if I’d be a total jerk. I think it’d be somewhere in the middle. I’d probably quit my job and do some traveling, spend as much time with my friends and family as possible, take crazy chances, try to have sex with a lot of people, give away all my posessions, & just generally live it up. Kind of a boring response that I’m sure most people would have given, but that’s that.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 407

One Response to “Day 160 – Imagine you have the lifespan of a beetle”

  1. mere Says:

    NATE!!!!!!!!!!!!! eli is such a jerk! i told him while he was in the shower to call you when he got out. AND he did not call you when he got out. he is a turd, and i thought you should know..

    smooches,
    M

Leave a Reply

