Day 163 – Let the color orange dictate your life

I already had a day like this when I decided to eat only orange. So instead of making my food intake all orange…again…I decided to let orange make decisions for me. For example, when faced with the choice of an orange or a banana, I chose the orange. A carrot or celery? Carrot for sure. Looking back at what I just wrote it would seem that I was still only eating orange foods….but that’s just not true. It was a hard one, OK? Orange doesn’t come up very much. I did avoid hitting orange traffic cones on my bike. That’s gotta count for something, right?

Here’s a band that I like.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 414

2 Responses to “Day 163 – Let the color orange dictate your life”

  1. Dustin Says:

    I would guess you’re a DEP fan as well, and other bands on Relapse?

  2. n8duke Says:

    soilent green is great. I’m into all those kind of bands….

Leave a Reply

