Day 164 – Mouth something obscene to a stranger

I hope that the people I did this to don’t find this, ’cause I’d be a smiley jerk…but here goes. I was at the sculpture garden today walking around when I saw a beautiful woman with dreads (not ingrid) walking around on the far end of the park. Our eyes met. I figured it was now or never.

“Hey, wanna fuck?” (mouthed, not spoken)
“What?”
“I like your hair.”
“Oh, thanks.”

While driving around I mouthed similar things to passersby (both male and female). Everyone else either didn’t understand what was going on, or they just wanted to ignore the sicko mouthing gross things to them.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 417

7 Responses to “Day 164 – Mouth something obscene to a stranger”

  1. eli Says:

    so, was the conversation that happened after you mouthed it actually spoken? you certainly are dedicated to this.

  2. n8duke Says:

    oh yeah, it was spoken. The only thing not spoken was the “wanna fuck” line.

  3. eli Says:

    man that’s funny. seriously, you really are dedicated to this. would you say that it has changed your life yet? also, everyday i get closer and closer to getting a job with brandon at Nintendo. i think it’s gonna be finalized tomorrow. Booyah!

  4. n8duke Says:

    consider me really really jealous.

  5. Dustin Says:

    yeah, me too, fucker

  6. hna Says:

    yeah. fuck.

  7. Brandon Says:

    yeah

Leave a Reply

