Day 169 – Access your dad’s performance so far

I think my dad has done a phenomenal job. In fact, both of my parents have. All three of their kids have grown up well adjusted and awesome. They allowed us to grow and learn without being jerks, but also cared enough to help us out when we needed it.

My dad has provided me with a sense of stability, security, and purpose. He’s a positive role model, and an all around great guy. He’s funny, smart, exciting, and daring. I love you dad.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 431

Booyah!

4 Responses to “Day 169 – Access your dad’s performance so far”

  1. Dustin Says:

    You dad was always a kick-ass guy when I was around. And your mom was cool too (except for that one time we got busted, I’m sure you remember).

    …and Snakes on a Plane = \m/

  2. HIgh performing Dad Says:

    N8,
    It is wonderful to read that my “dadness” was good. I don’t know how I learned to be a good Dad. Not from my Dad, who was loving, but not very involved. A good part of it was that you were such a great kid. So interesting and easy to love. Thanks for being you. Love,
    Dad

  3. n8duke Says:

    Thanks Dustin. Thanks Dad.

  4. Brandon Says:

    Yeah, but now tell the parts you’d say if you knew yur Dad wasn’t reading your site. j(fuckin)k

Leave a Reply

