Day 171 – Design a tattoo for someone

Here’s a conversation I had with Nick:

“Hey Nick, if you got a tattoo, what would it be?”
“I’m never going to get any tattoos or piercings.”
“Really? Why not?”
“My mom said that I wouldn’t be allowed in the house.”
“Well, you could get one when you become an adult and move out.”
“I still don’t want any.”
“Oh, that’s cool….what if someone made you get one?”
“How?”
“I don’t know, holding a gun to your head?”
“OK. Then I’d get a wavy line wrapped in another wavy line.”
“Cool. Like this?”
tattoo
“That’s exactly as I had imagined it.”
“Where would you get it?”
“On my chest, I think.”

Points earned: 3
Total points: 437

Leave a Reply

