Day 176 – Buy stamps

I didn’t buy stamps. Sorry.

I did go to Body Worlds at the Science Museum, which was totally awesome. Paige is donating her body to that when she dies, and she read me some of the questions in the contract….crazy. Then we went to the “best pizza place in Minnesota.” I thought it was the best pizza place within a five block radius…maybe.

Points earned: 1
Total points: 448

3 Responses to “Day 176 – Buy stamps”

  1. Brandon Says:

    I like your site cuz theres always something new. I go to 3tw but I have to wait for myself to write something all the time.

  2. hna Says:

    paige the butt rocker?

  3. n8duke Says:

    yeah.

Leave a Reply

