Day 180 – Have all of your food tasted for poison

Today sucked. I was by myself for a big portion of the day, which meant that I didn’t get to eat, ’cause I had no one to test it for me. While at work I had Gabe test a plum and some cherries. He thought I was weird, but he did it anyway, then pretended to be dead from poison. But after he woke up and told me was was just kidding, I ate it.

Then at dinner, Ingrid kept testing my daal and pretending to not be sure if it was poisoned or not. Jerk

Points earned: 3
Total points: 458

2 Responses to “Day 180 – Have all of your food tasted for poison”

  1. hna Says:

    and saying things like “i’ll have to try that again.. i couldnt be sure that time” hahaha oh ingrid. what a hoot, huh?

  2. Brandon Says:

    I’ve always said that Ingrid is the funniest of all your lovers.

Leave a Reply

